En låt om hur ja känner just nu. Personen kan ta till sej .



                               Forever and always


Once upon a time i belive it was a thuseday when i caught your eye

And we caught onto something

I hold onto the night you looked me in the eye and told me you loved me

Where you just kidding?

Cause it seems to me this thing is breaking down we almost never speak

I don't feel welcome anymore baby what happened please tell me

Cause one second I was perfect and now you're halfway out the door


And I stare at the phone he still hasn't called and there you feel so low you can't feel nothing at all

And you flashback to when he said forever and always

Oh and it rains in your bedroom everything is wrong it rains when you're here and it rains when you're gone

Cause I was there when you said forever and always


Was I out of line did I said something way too honest made you run and hide

Like a scared little boy I looked into your eyes thought I knew you for a minute

Now I'm not so sure so here's to everything coming down to nothing

Here's the silence that cuts me to the core

Where is this going ?

Thought I knew for a minute but don't anymore


And I stare at the phone he still hasn't called and there you feel so low you can't feel nothing at all

And you flashback to when he said forever and always

Oh and it rains in your bedroom everything is wrong it rains when you're here and it rains when you're gone

Cause I was there when you said forever and always


You didn't mean it baby
I don't think so


Back up baby back up

Did you forget everything?

Back up baby back up

Did you forget everything?


Oh and it rains in your bedroom everything is wrong it rains when you're here and it rains when you're gone

Cause I was there when you said forever and always

And I stare at the phone you still hasn't call and there you feel so low you can't feel nothing at all

And you flashback to when we said forever and always

And it rains in your bedroom everything is wrong

It rains when you're here and it rains when you're gone

Cause I was there when you said forever and always

You didn't mean it baby

You said forever and always yeah


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0